New here? Introduce yourself!

Newbie Introduction!

Moderator: Ryvvi

Newbie Introduction!

Postby Hibiki » Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:12 pm

Hello everyone! I'm Hibiki! So I found this site from a forum topic in Menewsha, and because I like avatar sites, I decided to check Windlyn, and I'm enjoying it here so far! The bases and art are so cute!

To start off, I'd like to tell a bit more about myself.
I'm a high school student who is a fan of anime, cartoons, and video games, and I'm from Indonesia! I'm part Indonesian, Chinese, Japanese, and Dutch and I'm dead inside tired 24/7, and according to my friends I'm soft and precious, but I'm also quite the clumsy and forgetful person.
I like many things, so I'm just gonna name a few of them; cats, cosplay, dreams, helping people, opinions, seeing people happy, sweets, and technology :heart:
My favorite subject in school are Japanese and English, and my hobbies include daydreaming, singing (but I sound like a banshee), people-watching, getting beat up by my emotions, and studying (I love learning??). My favorite colors are gold, black, red, purple, and blue; I can't choose just one.

Anyway, I think that's about it! I hope everyone has a good day, and I look forward to talk to people and make new friends here!

Local time: Fri May 10, 2024 3:40 pm

Re: Newbie Introduction!

Postby MonkeyGirl18 » Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:33 pm

welcome to windlyn!

Local time: Fri May 10, 2024 2:40 am

Postby Lemon Cheesecake » Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:34 pm

Welcome to Windlyn Hibiki! Glad you found us!

We have an event going on right now so buy your items from the Lazarus shop first as they will go off sale soon.
Play the games in the game room and get feather currency for 3 games a day. The ransacked room game gives extra feathers right now and clues to the event.

Check out the links in my signature for my game threads and go to my and Gizzie's charity thread and choose your items. Don't be afraid to post! we like to chat!!